

KATHY HOCHUL Governor **TINA STANFORD**Chairwoman, Board of Parole

Member	Originally Appointed By	Date of Original Confirmation	Reappointment	Term Expires	Home Office
Tina Stanford	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 19, 2013		February 6, 2019	Albany
(Chairwoman)					
Joseph P. Crangle	Hon. David A. Paterson	June 19, 2008	June 20, 2014	June 16, 2020	Buffalo
Marc Coppola	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2012	June 16, 2015	June 18, 2021	Buffalo
Otis Cruse	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 16, 2015	June 19, 2017	July 6, 2023	NYC
Tana Agostini	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 19, 2017		August 31, 2019	Albany
Erik Berliner	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 19, 2017		June 18, 2022	Albany
Tyece Drake	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 19, 2017		August 31, 2019	Albany
Caryne Demosthenes	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 19, 2017		June 2, 2023	NYC
Charles Davis	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 21, 2017		August 31, 2019	Albany
Michael Corley	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2019		June 18, 2023	NYC
Chanwoo Lee	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2019		July 7, 2023	NYC
Sheila Samuels	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2019		February 2, 2023	NYC
Elsie Segarra	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2019		June 18, 2024	Albany
Carlton Mitchell	Hon. Andrew M. Cuomo	June 20, 2019		June 18, 2024	NYC
Darryl Towns	Hon. Kathy Hochul	June 2, 2022		December 31, 2025	NYC

Updated: August 2022